Find out at the USBA Amateur B-Classic 3-Cushion Tournament January 8-13, 2018 at the Casino Del Resort in Tucson, Arizona.

The field is limited to 48 players. Don't miss out on a chance to be part of this great event. Maybe you will have the biggest sting!

CLICK HERE TO MAKE YOUR RESERVATIONS at the Casino Del Sol Resort. Use money-saving reservations code: USBA.

As of October 19, 2017 there are 38 players inscribed:

Gary Eake, Raye Raskin, Paul Feltman Sr., Paul Feltman Jr., Paul Frankel, Gary Cohen, Tom Rossman, Wayne Cox, John Smith, Jim Hendrickson, Ralph W. Mackenzie, Phillip Rosen, Henry Roko, Bobby Page, Clayton Roucha, Mickey Campbell, Luis Carranza, Craig Powers, Dan Kolacz, Pete Folsom, Jack Leitzinger, Mike Massey, Gilbert Najm, Joe DeAmato, John Fleming, Rich Kuchma, Bernie Pettipiece, Eric Hughes, Fred Lamers, Ramses Verlinden, Ellis D Kane III, Baldomero Tejeda, Tim Mumma, Fred Lamers, Tung Nguyen, Dat Nguyen, Michael Nguyen and Tom Paley.