Attention Room Owners!

Your chance to host the 2019 USBA 3-Cushion National Championship!

The USBA has held its national championshop tournament at the Casino Del Sol Resort in Tucson, Arizona for the last two years. The board has decided to give one lucky billiard room owner a chance to hold this presitigous event in 2019. If you are interested in learning more about how you can have the country's best 3-cushion players come to your city to compete for the title of 2019 USBA National Champion please contact Mazin Shooni by phone 248-910-4466 or email .


What's the Buzz? The Players Confirmed for the "B" Championship

Send your entry fee in early!

Confirmed Players Up to 64 can enter!  Enter today!
 1 David Palmer  2 Paul Frankel  3 Tom Rossman
 4 Eric Hughes  5 Richard Falanga  6 Joseph Deamato
 7 Raymant Tower  8 Paul Feltman Sr  9 Paul Feltman Jr
10 Jim Shovak 11 Brian Haff 12 Gary Eake
13 Dat Nguyen 14 Tung Nguyen 15 Florian "Venom" Kohler
16 Cleiton Rocha 17 Craig Powers 18 Bob Page
19 Chris Carpenter 20 Ertan Tarhan 21 John Fleming
22 Luis Carranza  23 Martin Terrazas 24 Carlos Bazo
25 Berkay Keskin 26 Tom Hundley 27 Ergun Tuna
28 Stanley Lombardo 29 Ahmet Ozan 30 Toshi Moriguchi
31 Dan Louie 32 Jum Henrickson 33 Danny Kolacz
34 Bob Keller 35 Ken Holstrom 36 Ramses Velinden
37 Chris Czaja 38 Eduardo Cervantes 39 John H Guldali

Click here for details on the event

And don't forget to check out the Dennis Dieckman Memorial event (Limited to 24 players - CLICK HERE for information and current entries!)

Please enter the email address for your account. A verification code will be sent to you. Once you have received the verification code, you will be able to choose a new password for your account.